TITLE OF THE SEMINAR: RECENT EMERGENCE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY TO PREVENT THE ENVIRONMENTAL CRISIS OF EPIDEMIC NATURE

DATE: 16.06.2020

BROCHURE/FLYER:

RECENT EMERGENCE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY TO PREVENT THE ENVIRONMENTAL CRISIS OF EPIDEMIC NATURE.

[RESTPECEN]

It is a great pleasure to infrom you that, before the backdrop
of an unforeseen pandemic crisis, we have determined to
explore the unputdownable nature of human and are going to
organise an International online Geminar in a virtual
mode under the auspices of



REGENT EDUCATION AND RESEARCH FOUNDATION

Objective of the seminar

To bring to light the updated knowledge based on a common platform to encounter scientifically the prevalent Environmental crisis presently manifested as an Epidemic diseases.

Date of the seminar

16th June, 2020

Benefits and outcomes of the seminar

The human life is now utterly horrified and alarmingly set in a tight corner due to the prevalent deadly COVID - 19 disease. Globally, the social human beings have been compelled to imbibe Social - Distancing culture among them. But inherently the human nature is mesmeric. With these in view, an online common platform in a virtual mode has been framed through this Seminar; where Scientists and Technologists will share their valuable updated knowledge and Research findings among them to pave the way for prescribing a sound remedy against this contagious disease and to purify the Environment to bring It back to its original safest form.

Registration link

https://forms.gle/wNppEarQM4Qrm3ec7a

Registration Fees

No Registration Fees

Register with QR Code



Last Date Of Registration

13th June, 2020

We, hereby solicit your active participation, advice, support and necessary proclaimation to make the endeavour a grand success. The details of the Programme and other relevant informations are appended below for your kind perusal.

Convenor of REST-PECEN

Dr. Sudip Chatterjee

Chief Patrons

1. Dr. Asoke Binaykia

2. Dr. Nandan Gupta

3. Dr. Rakesh Binaykia

Local Advisory Committee

1. Prof (Dr.) Mahuya Das, Principal, RERF
2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Shaw, Dean, RERF
3. Mr. Rana Pratap Singh, GM(Admin) RERF
4. Prof (Dr.) Shubhankar. Banerjee,
Professor, Department of Instrumentation Engineering, J.U.
5. Prof (Dr.) S. K. Biswas,
Professor, Department of Physics, C.U.
6.Dr. A. Pramanik,
Society for innovation and Development, IISC, Bangalore
7. Dr. Nilanjan Roy
Scientist G Reliance Industries Ltd
8. Mr. Pramod Kar, CAO, RERF
9. Mr. Raju Kr. Shaw, AO, RERF

9. Mr. Raju Kr. Shaw, AO, RERF

Eminent Speakers

1. Profesor Shantanu Bhowmik

1. Profesor Shantanu Bhowmik

Head: Research & Projects Professor: Department of Aerospace Engineering

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore, 641112 TN

2. Dr. Santanu Dasgupta, Senior Vice President,

Head of Biology R&D, Reliance Industries Limited

3. Dr. Rimjhim Dasgupta, Founder and CEO, 4NBio

4. Prof. Samir Kumar Patra,

Professor, Department of Life science, National Institute of Technology, Rourkella

5. Dr. Banibrata Mukhopadhyay

Consultant Biochemist and In charge, Clinical Laboratory, Muljibhai Patel Society for Research in Nephro Urology

6. Professor Ellen Farley

Professor Emeritus, Nanotechnology and Nanocomposites, Oxford University, UK

7. Dr. Biswarup Ghosh, Research Scientist, Jeferson, Philadelphia, USA

International Idvisory Committee

1. Prof. Daniel Karnaushenko,

Institute of Integrative Nanosciences, Germany

Prof Ellen Farley, Professor & head Department of Nano Science, Oxford university, U.K.
 3. Prof. Herbert Gleiter,

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

4. Prof. Herve Hillaireau,

University of Paris-Sud, France 5. Prof. Naokazu Yoshikawa,

Nara Woman's University, Japan 6. Prof. Moqtada Sadrzadeh,

University of Alberta, Canada

7. Dr. Thierry Delair, University of Lyon, France 8. Prof. Soumen Paul, Professor,

University of Kansas, USA 9. Dr. Partha Mukhopadhyay

Staff Scientist, NIH, USA 10. Prof. Sergel Suchkov, Moscow State University, Russia

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

1. Dr. Nibodita Mukhorjeo, BSH

2. Dr. Rajorshi Bandyopadhyay, EEE

3. Dr. Rajdeep Chakravariy, HOD, BSH
4. Dr. Chandan Das, BSH

5. Mr. Subhankar Shosh, HOD, CSE

6. Mrs. Satabdi Saha, HOD, CE

7. Mr. Bidgut Ghoth. HOD, EE 8. Mr. Guman Hr Dey, HOD, EEE 9. Mr. Pulah Magumdar. HOD, ECE 10. Mr. Milan. Magumdar, ECE

10. Mr. Mitan. Mayumdar, ECE 11. Mr. Krishnondu Mandal, HOD, ME 12. Mr. Junjan Wakherjeo HOD, MCA 13. Mr. Nièra Jen Magumdar, HOD, MBA 14. Mr. Hoth Ghosh Dastidar, BSH

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Mainak Sarkar, MCA

2. Mr. Indrajit Dawn, CSE 3. Mr. Arnab Mazumdar, MCA

4. Mr. Gopal Paul, CSE